هذا الموقع مملوك من قبل المعرض الوطني للإطارات (“نحن” ، “نحن” أو “NTE”). نحن نوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ومتجرنا عبر الإنترنت (معًا، “خدماتنا”) وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية. من خلال تصفح أو الوصول إلى أو استخدام أو التسجيل في أو شراء البضائع على هذا الموقع أو باستخدام خدماتنا بطريقة أخرى، فإنك توافق على جميع الشروط والأحكام التالية، بما في ذلك أي سياسات مشار إليها في هذه الوثيقة (مجتمعة، هذه “الشروط”)

سياسة الخصوصية

يمكن الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، والتي تحكم أيضًا زيارتك لموقعنا، في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام ومشاركة المعلومات حول مستخدمينا.

استخدام هذا الموقع

مع مراعاة امتثالك لهذه الشروط، نمنحك ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وغير مرخص للوصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه الشخصي وغير التجاري. لا تشمل منحة الترخيص هذه: (أ) أي إعادة بيع أو استخدام تجاري لهذا الموقع أو المحتوى الوارد فيه؛ (ب) جمع واستخدام أي قوائم أو أوصاف للمنتج؛ (ج) استخدامات مشتقة لهذا الموقع ومحتوياته؛ أو (د) استخدام أي طرق لاستخراج البيانات أو الروبوتات أو أي طريقة مماثلة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها على هذا الموقع. لا يجوز لك استخدام تقنيات الإطارات أو تأطيرها أو استخدامها لإحاطة أي من علامتنا التجارية أو شعارنا أو المحتوى أو غيرها من معلومات الملكية (بما في ذلك الصور الموجودة في هذا الموقع أو محتوى أي نص أو تخطيط / تصميم أي صفحة أو نموذج موجود في صفحة) بدون موافقة خطية صريحة. علاوة على ذلك، لا يجوز لك استخدام أي علامات تعريف أو أي “نص مخفي” آخر يستخدم اسمنا أو علامتنا التجارية أو اسم المنتج دون موافقة خطية صريحة. أي خرق لهذه الشروط سوف يؤدي إلى الإلغاء الفوري للترخيص الممنوح في هذه الفقرة دون إخطار لك. تم منحك حقًا محدودًا أو قابلاً للإلغاء أو غير حصري لإنشاء ارتباط تشعبي إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لهذا الموقع طالما أن الرابط لا يصورنا أو يعرض منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا في مسألة خاطئة أو مضللة أو مهينة أو مسيئة. هذا الحق المحدود يمكن إلغاؤه في أي وقت. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي من شعاراتنا أو غيرها من الرسومات أو العلامات التجارية المسجلة الملكية كجزء من الرابط دون إذن كتابي صريح.

الحساب

إذا قمت بالتسجيل، فإنك توافق على تزويد المعرض الوطني الإطارات بمعلومات تسجيل دقيقة وكاملة وإبلاغنا على الفور بأي تحديثات أو تغييرات أخرى على هذه المعلومات. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن حماية أمان وسرية كلمة المرور وتحديد الهوية التي تختارها. يجب عليك إعلامنا على الفور بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة المرور أو الهوية أو أي خرق أو تهديد آخر خرق لأمن هذا الموقع. في كل مرة تستخدم فيها كلمة مرور أو هوية، سيتم اعتبارك مخوّلًا بالوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه بطريقة تتفق مع هذه الشروط، وليس علينا أي التزام بالتحقيق في إذن أو مصدر أي وصول أو استخدام لهذا الموقع. ستكون مسؤولاً وحدك عن أي وصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه من قِبل أي شخص يستخدم كلمة المرور والتعريف المختار أصليًا بواسطتك، سواء تم الوصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه أو عدم السماح به فعليًا، وجميع الالتزامات (بما في ذلك دون التقيد بالالتزامات المالية) مضمونة من خلال الوصول أو الاستخدام.

التواصل الإلكتروني

عندما تستخدم هذا الموقع، أو ترسل رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى المعرض الوطني الالكتروني، فأنت تتواصل معنا. أنت توافق على تلقي المراسلات منا إلكترونيًا. سوف نتواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر الإشعارات على هذا الموقع أو من خلال خدماتنا الأخرى. أنت توافق على أن جميع الاتفاقيات والإشعارات والإفصاحات وغيرها من المراسلات التي نقدمها إليك إلكترونياً تفي بأي متطلبات قانونية تكون هذه المراسلات مكتوبة بها.

القيود المفروضة على حقوق الاستخدام

أنت توافق على ألا تقوم بذلك (وتوافق على عدم السماح لأي فرد أو كيان آخر باستخدام كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وتحديد هويتك بـ):

  • تنزيل أو تعديل أو إعادة إنتاج أو تكييف أو ترجمة أو إجراء هندسة عكسية أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة استنادًا إلى أو عرض أو بيع أو تأجير أو ترخيص أو استغلال أي جزء من هذا الموقع تجاريًا بأي شكل من الأشكال، ما عدا وإلى الحد المسموح به صراحةً بموجب هذه الشروط.
  • إزالة أي حقوق طبع ونشر أو علامة تجارية أو إشعار حقوق الملكية الأخرى الواردة في أو على الموقع؛
  • استخدام أي روبوت أو عنكبوت أو تطبيق للبحث عن الموقع / استرجاعه أو أي جهاز آخر لاسترداد أو فهرسة أي جزء من هذا الموقع؛
  • جمع أي معلومات حول المستخدمين الآخرين (بما في ذلك أسماء المستخدمين و / أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني) لأي غرض بخلاف التماس و / أو مشاركة المراجعات مع مستخدمين آخرين؛
  • إعادة صياغة أو تأطير أي جزء من أي صفحات ويب تشكل جزءًا من هذا الموقع ؛
  • إنشاء حسابات مستخدمين بواسطة وسائل آلية أو تحت ذرائع زائفة أو احتيالية؛
  • إرسال أو تحميل أي عنصر يحتوي على أو يجسد أي فيروس أو دودة أو عيب أو برامج ضارة أو حصان طروادة أو قنبلة برمجية أو أي ميزة أخرى مصممة لتلف أو تدهور أداء هذا الموقع أو أي موقع ويب آخر أو أي كمبيوتر أو أي جهاز أو نظام آخر، أو تمتع أي مستخدم بهذا الموقع؛
  • استخدم هذا الموقع لانتهاك أمن أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو شبكة كمبيوتر أو أي جهاز أو نظام آخر (بما في ذلك محاولات غير مصرح بها لاكتشاف كلمات المرور أو رموز تشفير الأمان ؛
  • إرسال أي محتوى غير قانوني أو يسهل أو يشكل أو يشجع أو يشجع أي نشاط غير قانوني ؛ أو استخدام الموقع بطريقة أخرى لنقل أو تخزين المواد غير القانونية ، بما في ذلك أي مواد تعتبر مهددة أو فاحشة؛
  • نسخ أو تخزين أي محتوى مستخدم مقدم على هذا الموقع بخلاف استخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري؛
  • اتخاذ أي إجراء يفرض، أو قد يفرض، وفقًا لتقديرنا المطلق، تحميل بيانات أو حركة مرور كبيرة بشكل غير معقول أو غير متناسب على هذا الموقع أو البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات المستخدمة لتشغيل وإتاحة هذا الموقع؛
المشتريات على هذا الموقع

أنت توافق على أن جميع معاملاتك مع هذا الموقع أو من خلاله، وفقًا لخيارنا، يمكن أن تتم إلكترونياً من البداية وتجري بشكل غير إلكتروني، وستظل هذه المعاملات محكومة ببقية هذه الشروط ما لم تدخل في شروط مختلفة مقدمة من قبلنا. أنت مسؤول عن طباعة أو عمل نسخة إلكترونية من هذه الشروط وأي عقد أو إفشاء آخر مطلوب منا تقديمه لك. إن خطر الخسارة والملكية للعناصر التي اشتريتها في هذا الموقع ينتقل إليك فور تسليمنا العناصر إليك بمجرد زيارة ورشة العمل لدينا. نحن نفرض ضريبة القيمة المضافة على البضائع أو الخدمات المطلوبة على هذا الموقع بناءً على معدل ضريبة القيمة المضافة المطبق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عندما نشتري خدمة أو إطارات على موقعنا، فإنك توافق على إحضار سيارتك للخدمة في ورشة العمل لدينا والدفع عند تقديم هذه الخدمة. عن طريق تقديم طلبك، أنت تقر وتضمن أنك مخول بدفع ثمن الخدمات. نحاول أن نكون دقيقين قدر الإمكان وأن نتخلص من الأخطاء في هذا الموقع؛ ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نضمن أن أي منتج أو خدمة أو وصف أو صورة أو تسعير أو معلومات أخرى دقيقة أو كاملة أو موثوقة أو حالية أو خالية من الأخطاء. في حالة حدوث خطأ، سواء في هذا الموقع أو في تأكيد الطلب أو في معالجة الطلب أو تسليم منتج أو خدمة أو غير ذلك، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في تصحيح هذا الخطأ ومراجعة طلبك وفقًا إذا لزم الأمر (بما في ذلك فرض الرسوم الصحيحة السعر) أو لإلغاء الطلب. علاجك الوحيد في حالة حدوث مثل هذا الخطأ هو إلغاء طلبك. تخضع جميع العناصر للتوفر، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في فرض حدود للكمية على أي طلب، ورفض كل أمر أو جزء منه وإيقاف المنتجات أو الخدمات دون سابق إنذار، حتى لو كنت قد قدمت طلبك بالفعل. جميع الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار. نحتفظ بالحق في رفض أو إلغاء أي طلبات مقدمة للمنتجات و / أو الخدمات التي يكون بيع أو استخدام هذا المنتج و / أو الخدمة في ولايتك أو ولايتك القضائية مقيدًا أو محظورًا.

إخطار ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT)

ابتداء 1 يناير 2018، تطبق حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ضريبة القيمة المضافة (VAT) على السلع والخدمات، كجزء من استراتيجية وطنية لبناء اقتصاد متنوع وقوي. وفقًا لتفويض الحكومة هذا، سيتم تطبيق ضريبة القيمة المضافة بمعدل قياسي قدره 5٪ على جميع منتجات وخدمات www.nte-me.com. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ضريبة القيمة المضافة، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال أو info@nte-me.com.

إنهاء الاستخدام

يمكنك إنهاء الشروط في أي وقت عن طريق إغلاق حسابك، والتوقف عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع وتزويدنا بإشعار الإنهاء. نحتفظ بالحق، دون إشعار مسبق ووفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، في إنهاء حقك في استخدام هذا الموقع أو أي جزء من هذا الموقع، وحظر أو منع وصولك واستخدامك لهذا الموقع في المستقبل أو أي جزء من هذا الموقع.

الإعلان عن عدم مسؤولية

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه، يوفر هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك جميع محتويات الموقع، والخدمات المقدمة على أو فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع على أساس “كما هي” و “مع جميع الأخطاء” دون تقديم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات أو شروط من أي نوع، بمعنى صريح أو ضمني. نحن نتنازل عن جميع المراجع أو الضمانات أو الشروط، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال (من دون حصر) الضمانات الضمنية أو الواجبات أو الشروط: (أ) من الامتيازات أو الملاءمة أو الشروط أو عدم الانتهاك؛ و (ب) تم إنشاؤها عن طريق استخدام التجارة أو دورة التعامل أو الأداء. نحن لا نقر أو نضمن أن هذا الموقع دقيق أو كامل أو موثوق به أو حالي أو خالي من الأخطاء. نحن لا نقر أو نضمن أن هذا الموقع أو خوادمنا خالية من الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة.

تعديلات على الموقع

نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو إيقاف هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم أو أي ميزات أو أجزاء منه دون إشعار مسبق.

استقلالية النصوص

في حالة اعتبار أي من هذه الأحكام غير صالح أو لاغٍ أو غير قابل للتنفيذ لأي سبب، يعتبر هذا الشرط متعددًا ولا يؤثر على صلاحية وإمكانية تنفيذ أي حكم متبق.

لا المستفيدين من أطراف ثالثة

هذه الشروط هي لصالح وسوف تكون قابلة للتنفيذ من قبل الأطراف فقط. لا تهدف هذه الشروط إلى منح أي حق أو منفعة لأي طرف ثالث أو إنشاء أي التزامات أو مسؤولية تجاه أي طرف ثالث.

النطاق القضائي لهذه الشروط

موطننا هو دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وستحكم في أي تفسير لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

متنوع

لا يتم إنشاء أي وكالة أو شراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو علاقة عمل كنتيجة لهذه الشروط، وليس لديك أي سلطة من أي نوع وإلزامنا بأي شكل من الأشكال. قد نزودك بإشعارات، بما في ذلك تلك المتعلقة بالتغييرات في هذه الشروط عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد العادي أو المنشورات على هذا الموقع. تشكل هذه الشروط، التي تعتبر مقبولة من قبلك عند استخدامك للموقع، كامل الاتفاقية بينك وبيننا فيما يتعلق باستخدام هذا الموقع. لا يشكل فشلنا في ممارسة أو فرض أي حق أو حكم من هذه الشروط تنازلاً عن إنفاذ هذا الحق أو الحكم. إذا تبين أن أي بند من هذه الشروط غير قابل للتنفيذ أو غير صالح، فسيتم تقييد هذا البند أو إلغاؤه إلى الحد الأدنى الضروري بحيث تظل هذه الشروط سارية المفعول والتأثير وقابلة للتنفيذ. هذه الشروط غير قابلة للتحويل أو النقل أو الترخيص من قبلك ، إلا بموافقتنا الخطية المسبقة. تشتمل هذه الشروط على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وتضمينها بالرجوع إليها، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، وأي إشعارات تتعلق بالموقع.

الأسئلة

يمكن توجيه الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذه الشروط أو سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو أي مواد أخرى متعلقة بالسياسة إلى موظفي الدعم لدينا عن طريق إرسال البريد الإلكتروني info@nte-me.com

This Site is owned by National Tyres Exhibition (“We”, “Us” or “NTE”). We are providing you with access to this Site and our online store (together, our “Services”) subject to the following terms and conditions. By browsing, accessing, using, registering for or purchasing merchandise on this Site or otherwise using our Services, you are agreeing to all of the following terms and conditions, including any policies referred to herein (collectively, these “Terms”)

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to our Site, can be found at Our Privacy Policy. Please review our Privacy Policy for information on how We collect, use and share information about our users.

Use of This Site

Subject to your compliance with these Terms, We grant you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable license to access and make personal, non-commercial use of this Site. This license grant does not include: (a) any resale or commercial use of this Site or content therein; (b) the collection and use of any product listings or descriptions; (c) making derivative uses of this Site and its contents; or (d) use of any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction methods on this Site. You may not use, frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any of Our trademark, logo, content or other proprietary information (including the images found at this Site, the content of any text or the layout/design of any page or form contained on a page) without Our express written consent. Further, you may not use any meta tags or any other “hidden text” utilizing Our name, trademark, or product name without Our express written consent. Any breach of these Terms shall result in the immediate revocation of the license granted in this paragraph without notice to you. You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the homepage of this Site so long as the link does not portray Us or Our products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. This limited right may be revoked at any time. You may not use any of Our logos or other proprietary graphics or trademarks as part of the link without express written permission.

Account

If you register, you agree to provide National Tyres Exhibition with accurate and complete registration information, and to inform us immediately of any updates or other changes to such information. You are solely responsible for protecting the security and confidentiality of the password and identification you choose. You shall immediately notify us of any unauthorized use of your password or identification or any other breach or threatened breach of this Site’s security. Each time you use a password or identification, you will be deemed to be authorized to access and use the Site in a manner consistent with these Terms, and we have no obligation to investigate the authorization or source of any such access or use of this Site. YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL ACCESS TO AND USE OF THIS SITE BY ANYONE USING THE PASSWORD AND IDENTIFICATION ORIGINALLY SELECTED BY YOU WHETHER OR NOT SUCH ACCESS TO AND USE OF THIS SITE IS ACTUALLY AUTHORIZED BY YOU, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, ALL COMMUNICATIONS AND TRANSMISSIONS AND ALL OBLIGATIONS (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION FINANCIAL OBLIGATIONS) INCURRED THROUGH SUCH ACCESS OR USE.

Electronic Communication

When you use this Site, or send emails to NTE, you are communicating with Us. You consent to receive communications from Us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this Site or through our other services. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communication that We provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirements that such communications be in writing.

Restrictions on Rights to Use

You agree you that shall not (and you agree not to allow any other individual or entity using your password and identification to):

  • download, modify, reproduce, adapt, translate, reverse engineer, create derivative works based upon, publicly display, sell, rent, license, or in any way commercially exploit any portion of this Site, except and to the extent expressly permitted under these Terms;
  • remove any copyright, trademark or other proprietary rights notice contained in or on the Site;
  • use any robot, spider, site search/retrieval application, or other device to retrieve or index any portion of this Site;
  • collect any information about other users (including usernames and/or email addresses) for any purpose other than to solicit and/or share reviews with other users;
  • reformat or frame any portion of any Web pages that are part of this Site;
  • create user accounts by automated means or under false or fraudulent pretenses;
  • transmit or upload to this Site any item containing or embodying any virus, worm, defect, malware, Trojan horse, software bomb or other feature designed to damage or degrade in any manner the performance of this Site, any other Web site, or any computer or other device or system, or the enjoyment of this Site by any user;
  • use this Site to violate the security of or gain unauthorized access to any computer or computer network or other device or system (including unauthorized attempts to discover passwords or security encryption codes);
  • submit to this Site any content that is unlawful or facilitates, constitutes, promotes or encourages illegal activity; or otherwise use the Site to transfer or store illegal material, including any material deemed threatening or obscene;
  • copy or store any User Content offered on this Site other than for your personal, non-commercial use;
  • take any action that imposes, or may impose, at our sole discretion, an unreasonable or disproportionately large data or traffic load on this Site or the IT infrastructure used to operate and make this Site available;
Purchases on this Site

You agree that all of your transactions with or through this Site may, at Our option, be conducted electronically from start and proceeded non-electronically, those transactions will still be governed by the remainder of these Terms unless you enter into different terms provided by us. You are responsible to print or make an electronic a copy of these Terms and any other contract or disclosure that we are required to provide to you. The risk of loss and title for items purchased by you on this Site pass to you upon our delivery of the items to you once you visit our workshop. We charge VAT for merchandise or services ordered on this Site based on the applicable VAT tax rate of the UAE. When We purchase a service or tyres on our website, you agreeing for bringing you car for service at our workshop and pay upon delivery of such service. By submitting your order, you represent and warrant that you are authorized to pay for the services. We attempt to be as accurate as possible and eliminate errors on this Site; however, We do not warrant that any product, service, description, photograph, pricing or other information is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free. In the event of an error, whether on this Site, in an order confirmation, in processing an order, delivering a product or service or otherwise, We reserve the right to correct such error and revise your order accordingly if necessary (including charging the correct price) or to cancel the order. Your sole remedy in the event of such error is to cancel your order. All items are subject to availability and We reserve the right to impose quantity limits on any order, to reject all or part of an order and to discontinue products or services without notice, even if you have already placed your order. All prices are subject to change without notice. We reserve the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for products and/or services which the sale or use of such product and/or service in your state or jurisdiction is restricted or prohibited.

Value Added Tax (VAT) Notification

From 1 January 2018, the UAE Government is introducing Value Added Tax (VAT) on goods and services, as part of a national strategy towards building a diversified and robust economy. In compliance with this Government mandate, VAT will be applicable at a standard rate of 5% on all of nte-me.com’s products and services.For more information about VAT, please contact to our Call Center or through info@nte-me.com

Termination

You may terminate the Terms at any time by closing your account, discontinuing your use of this Site and providing Us with a notice of termination. We reserve the right, without notice and in our sole discretion, to terminate your right to use this Site, or any portion of this Site, and to block or prevent your future access to and use of this Site or any portion of this Site.

Disclaimers

Except as expressly provided, this Site, including all Site Content, and services provided on or in connection with this Site are provided on an “AS IS” and “WITH ALL FAULTS” basis without representations, warranties or conditions of any kind, either express or implied. WE DISCLAIM ALL OTHER REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, CONDITIONS AND DUTIES, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO IMPLIED WARRANTIES, DUTIES OR CONDITIONS: (A) OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR USE, RESULTS, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT; AND (B) CREATED BY TRADE USAGE, COURSE OF DEALING OR COURSE OF PERFORMANCE. We do not represent or warrant that this Site is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free. We do not represent or warrant that this Site or our servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Modifications to Site

We reserve the right to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, this Site or any features or portions thereof without prior notice.

Severability

If any these provisions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed several and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provision.

No Third-Party Beneficiaries

These Terms are for the benefit of, and will be enforceable by, the parties only. These Terms are not intended to confer any right or benefit on any third party or to create any obligations or liability of a party to any such third party.

Jurisdiction of These Terms

Our Country of domicile is the United Arab Emirates and law of the UAE shall govern any interpretation of these terms and conditions.

Miscellaneous

No agency, partnership, joint venture, or employment relationship is created as a result of these Terms, and you do not have any authority of any kind to bind Us in any respect whatsoever. We may provide you with notices, including those regarding changes to these Terms, by email, regular mail, or postings on this Site. These Terms, which shall be deemed accepted by you upon your use of the Site, constitute the entire agreement among you and Us regarding use of this Site. Our failure to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of the enforcement of such right or provision. If any provision of these Terms is found to be unenforceable or invalid, that provision shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that these Terms shall otherwise remain in full force and effect and enforceable. These Terms are not assignable, transferable or sublicensable by you, except with our prior written consent. These Terms include and incorporate by reference Our Privacy Policy, which can be found at Our Privacy Policy, and any notices regarding the Site.

Questions

Questions regarding these Terms, Our Privacy Policy, or other policy related material can be directed to our support staff by emailing us at: info@nte-me.com